Skip to content ↓


All parents automatically become members of this association when their child starts school.  The association exists to support the school by assisting and fund raising to provide much needed equipment and to establish  good relations by organising social functions for the parents, staff and children. 
Committee members  
Chairperson Amanda Shaw                          
Vice Chairperson Faye Blake
Treasurer Alison Taylor
Secretary Niks Rowland
Other members Claire Bates
  Lena Patel
  Rajni Sohal
  Sital Mava
  Nicola Mulholland